CLASS OF 2024

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

william.dewispelaere@denverem.org

Will Dewispelaere, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

evan.gerber@denverem.org

Evan Gerber, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

justin.inman@denverem.org

Justin Inman, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

caleb.knight@denverem.org

Caleb Knight, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

michael.maurantonio@denverem.org

Michael Maurantonio, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

kristyn.mcleod@denverem.org

Kristyn McLeod, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

kristina.munoz@denverem.org

Kristina Munoz, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

joseph.ponce@denverem.org

Joseph Ponce, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

kate.simeon@denverem.org

Kate Simeon, MD

Drake, Peter.png

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

peter.drake@denverem.org

Peter Drake, MD

Hogan, Geoffrey.png

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

geoffrey.hogan@denverem.org

Geoff Hogan, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

lee.johnson@denverem.org

Lee Johnson, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

maria.kohlbrenner@denverem.org

Maria Kohlbrenner, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

cody.mcilvain@denverem.org

Cody McIlvain, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

kelly.mcwilliams@denverem.org

Kelly McWilliams, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

brigit.noon@denverem.org

Brigit Noon, MD

Birthplace: 

Undergrad: 
Med School: 

Dream Travel Location: 

Hobbies: 

gabriel.siegel@denverem.org

Gabriel Siegel, MD

Denver Health Residency in Emergency Medicine

777 Bannock Street, MC #0108

Denver, Colorado 80204

‚Äč

Image Attributions

  • Twitter Social Icon