Denver Health Residency in Emergency Medicine

777 Bannock Street, MC #0108

Denver, Colorado 80204

Image Attributions

  • Twitter Social Icon
 

FACULTY & STAFF

Residency Program Leadership

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Bonnie.Kaplan@denverem.org

Residency Program Director

Bonnie Kaplan, MD

Staff Physician, University of Colorado Hospital

Associate Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Barbara.Blok@denverem.org

Associate Program Director

Barb Blok, MD

Didactic Committee Chair

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Gannon.Sungar@denverem.org

Associate Program Director

W. Gannon Sungar, DO

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Medical Toxicologist, Rocky Mountain Poison & Drug Center

Associate Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Jennie.Buchanan@denverem.org

Associate Program Director

Jennie Buchanan, MD

Staff Physician, University of Colorado Hospital

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Todd.Guth@denverem.org

Interim Associate Program Director

Todd Guth, MD MHPE

Director of Continuing Education and Simulation

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Associate Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Maria.Moreira@denverem.org

Senior Associate Program Director

Maria Moreira, MD

Patrick Joynt, MD

Grant Comstock, MD

Sasha Kaiser, MD

Daniel Adams, MD

(left to right)

2019-2020 Chief Residents

Denver Health Medical Center

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Visiting Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

stephen.wolf@denverem.org

Director of Service, Denver Health Emergency Department

Stephen Wolf, MD

University of Colorado

Department of Emergency Medicine

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Richard.Zane@cuanschutz.edu

Chairman and Professor

Richard Zane, MD

Residency Program Staff

Denver Health Residency in Emergency Medicine

Malorie.Millner@denverem.org

Program Coordinator

Malorie Millner

Director of Medical Student and Intern Education, Denver Health

Staff Physician, Denver Health

Manuel.Montano@denverem.org

Clerkship Director

Manuel Montano, MD

Denver Health Residency in Emergency Medicine

Taryn.Mackey@denverem.org

Clerkship Coordinator

Taryn Mackey

Site Coordinators

Associate Professor of Pediatrics

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Patrick.Mahar@childrenscolorado.org

Site Coordinator, Children's Hospital Colorado

Pat Mahar, MD

Adjoint Professor of Emergency & Wilderness Medicine

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Ryan.Paterson@denverem.org

Site Coordinator, Exempla St. Joseph Hospital

Ryan Paterson, MD