FELLOWSHIP DIRECTORS

Administrative, Operations & Quality Fellowship
Sean Michael, MD MBA

Emergency Department Assistant Medical Director

Assistant Fellowship Director — Administration, Operations, and Quality Fellowship

Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine
University of Colorado School of Medicine

Sean.Michael@cuanschutz.edu

Critical Care-Anesthesia Fellowship
Jason Brainard, MD

Assistant Professor

Fellowship Director, Anesthesia Critical Care Medicine

Department of Anesthesia

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Jason.Brainard@ucdenver.edu

EMS Fellowship
IMG_2476.jpg
Lara D. Rappaport, MD MPH

Associate Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Associate Medical Director, Denver Health Paramedic Division

Fellowship Director, EMS Fellowship

Lara.Rappaport@dhha.org

Global Health Fellowship
CU-Doctors-29599.jpg
Corey Bills, MD MPH FACEP

Assistant Professor | Emergency Medicine

Fellowship Director | Global Emergency Medicine and Public Health
University of Colorado School of Medicine

Corey.Bills@cuanschutz.edu

Fellowship in Climate & Health Science Policy
Jay Lemery, MD

Professor

Fellowship Director, Climate & Health Science Policy

https://medschool.cuanschutz.edu/climateandhealth/fellowship 

Chief of the Section of Wilderness and Environmental Medicine

University of Colorado School of Medicine

John.Lemery@cuanschutz.edu

Pediatric EM Fellowship
Tien Vu, MD

Fellowship Program Director

Section of Emergency Medicine
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Tien.Vu@childrenscolorado.org

Research Fellowship
Jason Haukoos, MD, MSc

Staff Physician and Director of Emergency Research
Denver Health Medical Center

Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Jason.Haukoos@dhha.org

Toxicology Fellowship
Chris Hoyte, MD

Fellowship Director, Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

MedToxFellowship@RMPDC.org

Ultrasound Fellowship (DH)
Matthew Riscinti, MD

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Matthew.Riscinti@dhha.org  

Pediactric Ultrasound Fellowship (DH)

Toney.png
Amanda Toney, MD

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Amanda.Toney@dhha.org

Wilderness Medicine Fellowship
Musi.jpg
Martin Musi, MD

Fellowship Director, Wilderness Medicine

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Martin.Musi@cuanschutz.edu