Denver Health Residency in Emergency Medicine

777 Bannock Street, MC #0108

Denver, Colorado 80204

‚Äč

Image Attributions

  • Twitter Social Icon

FELLOWSHIP DIRECTORS

Administrative, Operations & Quality Fellowship
Jennifer Wiler, MD

Vice Chair and Associate Professor

Fellowship Director, Administrative, Operations, and Quality

Department of Emergency Medicine

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Jennifer.Wiler@ucdenver.edu

Critical Care-Anesthesia Fellowship
Jason Brainard, MD

Assistant Professor

Fellowship Director, Anesthesia Critical Care Medicine

Department of Anesthesia

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Jason.Brainard@ucdenver.edu

EMS Fellowship
Aaron Eberhardt, MD

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Associate Medical Director, Denver Health Paramedic Division

Fellowship Director, EMS Fellowship

Aaron.Eberhardt@dhha.org

Global Health Fellowship
Jennifer Bellows, MD MPH

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Department of Emergency Medicine

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Fellowship Director, Global Health Fellowship

jennifer.bellows@dhha.org

Living Closer Foundation Fellowship in Climate & Health Science Policy
Jay Lemery, MD

Associate Professor

Fellowship Director, Climate & Health Science Policy

Chief of the Section of Wilderness and Environmental Medicine

University of Colorado School of Medicine

John.Lemery@ucdenver.edu

Pediatric EM Fellowship
Tien Vu, MD

Fellowship Program Director

Section of Emergency Medicine
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Tien.Vu@childrenscolorado.org

Research Fellowship
Jason Haukoos, MD, MSc

Staff Physician and Director of Emergency Research
Denver Health Medical Center

Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Jason.Haukoos@dhha.org

Toxicology Fellowship
Chris Hoyte, MD

Fellowship Director, Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

MedToxFellowship@RMPDC.org

Ultrasound Fellowship (DH)
Molly Thiessen, MD

Staff Physician, Denver Health Medical Center

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Molly.Thiessen@dhha.org

Wilderness Medicine Fellowship
Martin Musi, MD

Fellowship Director, Wilderness Medicine

Assistant Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

martin.musi@cuanschutz.edu